المدونات

من أفضل شركة لوجستية في المملكة العربية السعودية

مزود الحلول اللوجستية الكاملة

5 ﺃﺷﻴﺎﺀ ﻳﺠﺐ ﺃﻥ ﻳﻤﺘﻠﻜﻬﺎ ﻣﺰﻭﺩ ﺍﻟﺤﻠﻮﻝ ﺍﻟﻠﻮﺟﺴﺘﻴﺔ ﺍﻟﻤﺘﻜﺎﻣﻠﺔ ﻓﻲ ﺍﻟﻤﻤﻠﻜﺔ ﺍﻟﻌﺮﺑﻴﺔ ﺍﻟﺴﻌﻮﺩﻳﺔ

جدول المحتويات

من الحديد والصلب إلى الأحجار الكريمة والبلاستيك والمواد الكيميائية، تصدر المملكة العربية السعودية مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات في عام 2018م احتلت السعودية المرتبة 28 من بين أكبر الدول المصدرة للولايات المتحدة الامريكية. وكذلك هناك أطنان من البضائع يتم نقلها محليًا. وكونك شركة وتبحث عن حل لوجستي كامل في المملكة العربية السعودية، فأنت بحاجة إلى العمل مع جهة يمكنها نقل البضائع الخاصة بك بأمان وفي الوقت المحدد. فيما يلي 5 أشياء لا غنى عنها.

الخبرة في التعامل مع فئة المنتجات الخاصة بك

تحتاج الأنواع المختلفة من المنتجات إلى تعامل بشكل مختلف. ينبغي حفظ المواد سريعة التلف في الثلاجة بينما يتم التعامل مع البضائع القابلة للكسر مثل المعدات الكهربائية بعناية للتقليل من مخاطر التلف. وبالمثل فإن السوائل والمواد الكيميائية لها معاملة خاصة. تختلف العملية والمعدات المطلوبة لنقل البضائع كبيرة الحجم تماما لذا فإن الخطوة الأولى للعثور على أفضل شركات الخدمات اللوجستية في المملكة العربية السعودية هي التأكد من أنها تعاملت مع منتجات من مجالك في الفترات السابقة
مهمة أفضل شركة لوجستية في دبي

سجل السلامة

عندما تتحدث عن السلامة من حيث وكلاء الشحن الجوي في المملكة العربية السعودية ، فهناك نقطتان يجب أخذها في الاعتبار. أولاً – يجب أن يكون لدى الشركة سجل جيد لنقل البضائع بأمان بأقل قدر ممكن من الضرر. ثانياً – يجب عليهم ضمان سلامة عمالهم. لهذا، ينبغي عليهم الاستثمار في أفضل المواد والمعدات ذات الجودة ويجب أن يكونوا قد درسوا إجراءات التشغيل الموحدة للسلامة ودائما يتم التحقق من نوع التغطية التأمينية المقدمة.

السمعة الجيدة في السوق

عند البحث على الويب تظهر قائمة بالمئات من مزودي الخدمات اللوجستية حيث يزعم كل منهم أنه أفضل وكيل شحن في المملكة العربية السعودية. قبل أن تبدأ في تصفح جميع هذه المواقع ، اطلب من دائرة الاختصاص لديك عن المراجع والتوصيات. بدلاً من التركيز على عروض الاسعار، يجب عليك التأكد من أن الشركة تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يجب أن يكون هذا مؤكدًا من حيث جودة الخدمة المقدمة وسهولة التواصل مع الشركة.

امكانيات التسليم من البداية إلى النهاية

من الناحية المثالية، أنت بحاجة إلى مزود لوجستي لرعاية جميع احتياجات النقل الخاصة بك. وبالتالي، عندما تبحث عن وكلاء شحن للمطار في المملكة العربية السعودية، يجب عليك التأكد من أنهم لا يقومون فقط بنقل البضائع من مطار إلى آخر ولكن أيضًا من المطار إلى المستودع الخاص بك والعكس. اختر مزودًا لوجستيًا يمكنه نقل البضائع الخاصة بك عن طريق الجو وكذلك عن طريق البر والسكك الحديدية بكفاءة وفعالية من الباب إلى الباب.

الوفاء بالمتطلبات الجمركية

أخيرًا ، سواء كنت تبحث عن شحن الحمولات المجزأة في المملكة العربية السعودية أو شحن الحاويات، ينبغي أن يكون مزود الحلول اللوجستية لديك قادرًا على التعامل من خلال الوثائق والإجراءات الجمركية لضمان عدم توقف شحنتك في أي مرحلة يعد وجود مزود حلول لوجستية مؤتمن وجدير بالثقة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لسلسلة التوريد السلسة بناءً على احتياجاتك، قد ترغب أيضًا في خدمات إضافية مثل التخزين ومحطات الحاويات المتاحة بالطبع، تعد مطابقة ميزانيتك اعتبارًا مهمًا ولكن تذكر دائمًا إعطاء الأولوية للخدمات عالية الجودة.

خدماتنا

طلب سعر

From iron and steel to precious stones, plastics and chemicals, Saudi Arabia exports a wide range of products. In 2018, the country was the 28th biggest exporter to the USA. There are tonnes of cargo transported domestically as well. As a business, when you’re looking for a complete logistics solution in Saudi Arabia, you need to work with someone who can transport your goods safely and on time. Here are 5 absolute must-haves.

Experience handling your category of products

Different types of products need to be handled differently. Perishables must be kept refrigerated while fragile cargo such as electrical equipment must be handled with care to minimize the risk of damage. Similarly, liquids and chemicals have unique handling needs. The process and equipment required to transport oversized cargo are completely different. So, the first step to finding the best logistics companies in Saudi Arabia is to ensure that they have dealt with products from your field before.

mission of the best logistic company in dubai

Safety record

When you talk of safety in terms of air freight forwarders in Saudi Arabia, there are two points to be considered. Firstly, the company must have a good record of safely transporting cargo with minimal damage. Secondly, they must ensure the safety of their workers. For this, they must invest in the best quality materials and equipment and must have thought out safety SOPs. Always check the type of insurance coverage provided.

Market Reputation

A simple web search will list hundreds of logistics providers with each claiming to be the best shipping agent in Saudi Arabia. Before you start browsing through all of these websites, ask your circle of people for references and recommendations. Rather than focus on pricing, you must ensure that the company has a good market reputation. This should be certain both in terms of the quality of service provided and the ease of communicating with the company.

End to end delivery capabilities

Ideally, you need a simple logistics provider to take care of all your transportation needs. Thus, when you’re looking for airport freight forwarders in Saudi Arabia, you must make sure that they not only transport cargo from one airport to the other but also from the airport to your warehouse and vice versa. Choose a logistics provider who can transport your cargo through the air as well as by road and railway for efficient door-to-door delivery.

Ability to handle customs requirements

Lastly, whether you’re looking at break bulk shipping in Saudi Arabia or container shipping, your logistics solution provider must be able to navigate through customs documentation and procedures to ensure that your cargo is not held up at any stage.

Having a trustworthy, reliable logistics solution provider is critical to a seamless supply chain. Depending on your needs, you may also want to look into additional services such as warehousing and the availability of container terminals. Of course, matching your budget is an important consideration but always remember to prioritize high-quality service.

Summing it up

There’s no single reason why BAFCO is recognized as the best logistic company in Saudi Arabia. The company offers a wide range of logistics services and is known for its reliability and timely deliveries. Whether you need to transport cargo over land, by sea or air, or if it is a simple door to door delivery or a complex multisite delivery involving multimodal transportation, we can handle it all for you.

So, let’s get started – tell us your logistics requirements.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message