المدونات

من أفضل شركة لوجستية في المملكة العربية السعودية

Top-6-factors-affecting-project-cargo-handling (1)

أهم 6 عوامل تؤثر على مناولة بضائع المشروع

جدول المحتويات

يواجه نقل شحنات البضائع الضخمة على مستوى العالم العديد من التحديات سواء كنت تبحث عن شحن الآلات أو شحن البتروكيماويات، فهناك عدد منالعوامل التي يجب مراعاتها. فيما يلي أهم 6 عوامل يجب مراعاتها.

مصداقية شركائك

مهمة أفضل شركة لوجستية في دبي
يعتبر التخطيط أمر بالغ الأهمية، وبالتالي فأنت بحاجة إلى أفضل وكلاء الشحن التجاريين. يجب أن يتمتع وكلاء الشحن بالخبرة والتجربة اللازمتين للتعامل مع نوع وكمية البضائع المنقولة. عليك أن تُدرك أن شحن الحمولات المجزأة يستلزم مبلغ كبير من المال وحتى خطأ بسيط يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا. تأكد من الشراكة مع شركة نقل بحري تتمتع بالاستقرار المالي وحسن النية في السوق

بحث السوق المحلية

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستيراد وتصدير البضائع عبر حاويات خطوط الشحن، يجب الانتباه إلى التخليص الجمركي. قد يكون حجز منتجاتك في الجمارك أمرًا محبطًا ومكلفًا للغاية وبالتالي تحتاج إلى دراسة لوائح السوق المحلية ومعرفة المستندات التي سيتم تقديمها ومتى ذلك.

أنواع السفن

تتمثل إحدى المهام الرئيسية لشحن البضائع من البابإلى الباب في اختيار سفينة الشحن المناسبة بصرف النظر عن تمايز الأحجام، تختلف سفن الشحن كذلك من حيث التسهيلات المقدمة على سبيل المثال، عند شحن الأغذية الطازجة والمنتجات، فإن وجود منافذ للتبريد أمر بالغ الأهمية تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في المسارات التي تسلكها سفن الشحن والوقت المستغرق من الباب إلى الباب

التعبئة

عندما تشترك مع مزود حلول الشحن الدولي، ستجد أن معظم السفن لديها محطات توقف متعددة. بصرف النظر عن عامل الوقت، هناك أيضًا حالة الطقس التي يجب مراعاتها وبالتالي ينبغي تعبئة المنتجات بشكل آمن بحيث تظل آمنة بغض النظر عن الظروف البيئية وبمجرد تعبئتها يجب وضع الحاويات بعناية وفقًا لترتيب تفريغها.

السلامة

عند التعامل مع حمولة المشروع، تعتبر السلامة مصدر قلق كبير جدا كلما زادت الأحمال، زادت مشكلات السلامة هناك جانبان لهذا – نقل البضائع بأمان والحفاظ على سلامة الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع البضائع. ولذلك عندما تختار وكلاء الشحن الجوي تأكد من النظر في كل من هذه الجوانب وسمعة الشركة في السوق

التخطيط الذكي

هناك العديد من المتغيرات المشمولة في حلول الشحن عبر الحدود وبالتالي، يجب أن تتضمن المراحل الأولية تخطيطًا كبيرًا. ينبغي الانتباه إلى كل التفاصيل ويجب تنسيق كل خطوة في العملية بين جميع الوكالات المختلفة المعنية يساعد هذا في الحفاظ على كفاءة العملية ويقضي على مخاطر الاضطرار إلى دفع رسوم غير ضرورية وضرائب وما إلى ذلك

في الختام

مع أي نوع من ممارسات مناولة بضائع المشروع، يجب مراعاة جميع العوامل المذكورة أعلاه وإعطاؤها الأهمية الواجبة. اختر شريكًا لوجستيًا للشحن يشاركك رؤيتك للتخطيط والسلامة والكفاءة مع خبرة تزيد عن العقدين، وسمعة موثوقة في السوق وشبكة دولية واسعة النطاق، قد تكون شركة بافكو الدولية لخدمات الشحن والنقل المحدودة شريكك المثالي

خدماتنا

طلب سعر

Transporting oversized cargo shipments globally has numerous challenges. Whether you’re looking at machinery shipping or petrochemical shipping there are a number of factors that must be considered. Here are the top 6 factors to consider.

Reliability of your Partners

Planning is critical and hence, you need the best commercial cargo forwarders. The cargo forwarders must have the expertise and the experience required to deal with the type and amount of cargo being transported. You need to understand that breakbulk shipping involves a large amount of money and even a small mistake can be expensive. Make sure you partner with a maritime transport company that has financial stability and goodwill in the market.

Local market research

When it comes to the import and export of goods through shipping line containers, you must pay attention to customs clearance. Having your products stuck at customs can be very frustrating & Expensive. Hence, you need to study the local market regulations and know which documents need to be submitted and when.

Kind of vessels

One of the major tasks of door to door freight shipping is choosing the right cargo ship. Apart from the differentiation of sizes, cargo ships also differ in terms of the facilities provided. For example, when shipping fresh food and produce, having outlets for refrigeration are critical. You also need to consider the routes being taken by the shipping vessels and the time taken from door to door.

Packing

When you partner with a global freight forwarding solution provider, you’ll find that most vessels have multiple stops. Apart from the time factor, there’s also the weather to be considered. Thus, the products need to be packed securely so that they stay safe irrespective of environmental conditions. Once packed, the containers must be positioned carefully according to the order in which they are to be unloaded.

Safety

When dealing with project cargo, safety is a huge concern. The heavier the loads, the greater the safety issues. There are 2 aspects to this – transporting the goods safely and maintaining the safety of the people handling the cargo. Hence, when you choose air freight forwarders, make sure you look into both of these aspects and the company’s reputation in the market.

Smart Planning

There are multiple variables involved in a cross border shipping solution. Thus, the preliminary stages must include significant planning. Attention must be paid to every detail and each step of the process must be coordinated between all the different agencies involved. This helps the process stay efficient and eliminates the risk of having to pay unnecessary duties, taxes, etc.

In Conclusion

With any kind of project cargo handling exercise, all of the above factors must be considered and given their due importance. Choose a shipping logistics partner who shares your vision for planning, safety and efficiency. With over 2 decades of experience, a reliable reputation in the market and a widespread international network, BAFCO International Shipping & Logistics Co. Ltd may be your ideal partner.

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message